Configuration

Configuration #

Lobby Name #

You can name your lobby to better indicate what it is about.

Draft Mode #

Draft mode is currently not available for configuration.

Team Structure #

Team structure allows you to define how many players a team has and which role (in the defined order) is defined for each player slot. You can not have open queue and role queue slots at the same time. Changing from role queue to open queue and vice verse will remove every player from your lobby upon save; they have to queue up again. Other changes may move all the players in the teams back to the queue.

Voice Chat #

If you have a community Discord or TeamSpeak3 server, you can add your invite link via this option. If an invite link is set, players will see an option to join your server via the defined invite.

Clear History #

Clear history allows you to clear the history of games played and reset/restart the session. When a session is restarted everyone’s games played will reset to 0.

Remove Players #

Remove players gives you the option to remove all players from the lobby.